2 thoughts on “Una guía para la programación orientada a objetos en MATLAB (en ingles)

  1. I’m an Spanish speaker but I’ve understood pretty well all the first chapter of this book. But in the second part related with inheritance, I were implementing the function Diamonds but whe I call it MatLab tells me that: Undefined function or command window And the current directory is in this file.
    Please if someone know why is that send me the answer to this e-mail alorielluis@uclv.edu.cu (if were in Spanish better)

Responder

